Bishop of Rebirth

Bishop of Rebirth {3}{W}{W}

Creature - Vampire Cleric
Vigilance
Whenever Bishop of Rebirth attacks, you may return target creature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
"In the death of the foe lies the resurrection of the faithful."
3/4
Details
  • Artist: Tommy Arnold
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 5s
  • Released: 2017-09-29
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-09-29 If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes X, X is considered to be 0.
  • 2017-09-29 All attackers are chosen at once. You can't attack with Bishop of Rebirth, return a creature card to the battlefield, and then attack with that creature.
  • 2017-09-29 If the creature returned to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger when creatures attack, those abilities won't trigger.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 重生主教
  • 重生主教
  • Bischöfin der Wiedergeburt
  • Évêque de la renaissance
  • Vescovo della Rinascita
  • 再誕の司教
  • 부활의 주교
  • Bispo do Renascimento
  • Епископ Перерождения
  • Prelada del renacimiento