Legion's Landing
Adanto, the First Fort

Legion's Landing {W}

Legendary Enchantment
When Legion's Landing enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 white Vampire creature token with lifelink.
When you attack with three or more creatures, transform Legion's Landing.
"I claim this land in the name of the queen."
—Adrian Adanto of Lujio
Card has other part: Adanto, the First Fort
Details
  • Artist: Svetlin Velinov
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 22sa
  • Released: 2017-09-29
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-09-29 Once you've attacked with three or more creatures, Legion's Landing will transform even if some of those creatures leave the battlefield or are removed from combat.
  • 2017-09-29 The last ability of Legion's Landing only counts creatures that you declare as attacking creatures. Creatures that enter the battlefield attacking won't count.
  • 2018-01-19 For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics).
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 军团登陆 // 首砦艾唐托
  • 軍團登陸 // 首砦艾唐托
  • Landung der Legion // Adanto, das erste Fort
  • Débarquement de la Légion // Adanto, le premier fort
  • Sbarco della Legione // Adanto, il Primo Forte
  • 軍団の上陸 // 一番砦、アダント
  • 군단의 상륙 // 최초의 요새, 아단토
  • Desembarque da Legião // Adanto, o Primeiro Forte
  • Высадка Легиона // Аданто, Первый Форт
  • Desembarco de la Legión // Adanto, la primera fortaleza