Captain Lannery Storm

Captain Lannery Storm {2}{R}

Legendary Creature - Human Pirate
Haste
Whenever Captain Lannery Storm attacks, create a Treasure token.
Whenever you sacrifice a Treasure, Captain Lannery Storm gets +1/+0 until end of turn.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Chris Rallis
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 136s
  • Released: 2017-09-29
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-09-29 You can activate the mana ability of a Treasure even if you have nothing to spend that mana on.
  • 2017-09-29 Captain Lannery Storm's last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a Treasure for any reason, not just to activate a Treasure's mana ability.
  • 2017-09-29 If you sacrifice Treasures to cast Captain Lannery Storm, its last ability won't trigger for those Treasures.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 兰娜莉速腾船长
  • 蘭娜莉速騰船長
  • Kapitänin Lannery Storm
  • Capitaine Lanneray Tempeste
  • Capitana Lannery Fendiburrasca
  • 風雲船長ラネリー
  • 래너리 스톰 선장
  • Capitã Lannery Tormenta
  • Капитан Ланнери Шторм
  • Capitana Lannery Tempestad