Fynn, the Fangbearer

Fynn, the Fangbearer {1}{G}

Legendary Creature - Human Warrior
Whenever a creature you control with deathtouch deals combat damage to a player, that player gets two poison counters.
  • Artist: rishxxv
  • Collector Number: 88354
  • Available foil and nonfoil
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Released: 2021-02-28
  • Set: Magic Online Promos
  • Stamp: oval
  • 2021-02-05 Losing the game because a player (preferably an opponent) has ten or more poison counters is a rule of the game. Fynn doesn't have to still be on the battlefield when someone (preferably an opponent) gets their tenth poison counter.

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 持牙人芬恩
  • 持牙人芬恩
  • Fynn Fangzahnträger
  • Fynn, le porteur de croc
  • Fynn, il Portatore della Zanna
  • 牙持ち、フィン
  • 송곳니운반자, 핀
  • Fynn, o Portador da Presa
  • Финн, Клыконосец
  • Fynn, el Portacolmillo