Godless Shrine

Godless Shrine

Land - Plains Swamp
({T}: Add {W} or {B}.)
As Godless Shrine enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.
Details
  • Artist: Cliff Childs
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 72305
  • Released: 2018-08-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-10-05 Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It's not basic, so cards such as District Guide can't find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
  • 2018-10-05 If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 无神祭祠
  • 無神祭祠
  • Gottloser Schrein
  • Reliquaire impie
  • Santuario Senza Dio
  • 神無き祭殿
  • 신이 떠난 신전
  • Sacrário Ateísta
  • Нечестивый Алтарь
  • Altar sin dios