Goblin Rabblemaster

Goblin Rabblemaster {2}{R}

Creature - Goblin Warrior
Other Goblin creatures you control attack each combat if able.
At the beginning of combat on your turn, create a 1/1 red Goblin creature token with haste.
Whenever Goblin Rabblemaster attacks, it gets +1/+0 until end of turn for each other attacking Goblin.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Zoltan Boros
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 53832
  • Released: 2015-03-30
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-07-18 Although Goblin Rabblemaster doesn't force itself to attack, if you control two of them, they'll force each other to attack if able.
  • 2014-07-18 If, during your declare attackers step, a creature that must attack if able is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or hasn't been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn't have haste), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, you're not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
  • 2014-07-18 The number of attacking Goblins is counted as the last ability resolves, and the bonus is locked in at that time.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 鬼怪闹事头
  • 鬼怪鬧事頭
  • Goblin-Pöbeltreiber
  • Maître plébéien gobelin
  • Goblin Trascinatore di Folle
  • ゴブリンの熟練扇動者
  • 고블린 무리대장
  • Goblin Líder da Plebe
  • Гоблин-Смутьян
  • Agitador trasgo