Warkite Marauder

Warkite Marauder {1}{U}

Creature - Human Pirate
Flying
Whenever Warkite Marauder attacks, target creature defending player controls loses all abilities and has base power and toughness 0/1 until end of turn.
2/1
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-01-19 Warkite Marauder's ability overwrites all previous effects that set the creature's base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after the ability resolves will overwrite this effect.
  • 2018-01-19 If the affected creature gains an ability after Warkite Marauder's ability resolves, it will keep that ability. If the affected creature has an ability that grants abilities to other objects, Warkite Marauder's effect will stop it from doing so.
  • 2018-01-19 Effects that modify a creature's power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Titanic Growth, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch its power and toughness.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 战筝劫掠者
  • 戰箏劫掠者
  • Kriegsgleiter-Marodeurin
  • Maraudeuse à voile volante de guerre
  • Predatrice dell'Aquilone da Guerra
  • 戦凧の匪賊
  • 전쟁연 약탈자
  • Saqueador do Aeroveleiro Bélico
  • Мародер с Боевым Змеем
  • Merodeadora cometabélica