Outland Colossus

Outland Colossus {3}{G}{G}

Creature - Giant
Renown 6
Outland Colossus can't be blocked by more than one creature.
6/6
Details
  • Artist: Ryan Pancoast
  • Watermark: colorpie
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 193
  • Released: 2007-01-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 Renown won't trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won't trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
  • 2015-06-22 If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
  • 2015-06-22 If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn't become renowned. Any ability that triggers "whenever a creature becomes renowned" won't trigger.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 离乡巨汉
  • 離鄉巨漢
  • Hinterland-Koloss
  • Colosse de l'horizon
  • Colosso delle Zone di Confine
  • 辺境地の巨人
  • 변경 거상
  • Colosso Forasteiro
  • Колосс Дальнего Края
  • Coloso forastero