Eldrazi Obligator

Eldrazi Obligator {2}{R}

Creature - Eldrazi
Devoid
When you cast this spell, you may pay {1}{C}. If you do, gain control of target creature until end of turn, untap that creature, and it gains haste until end of turn.
Haste
3/1
Details
  • Artist: Jason Felix
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 96s
  • Released: 2016-01-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-01-22 You may choose any creature as the target of Eldrazi Obligator's triggered ability, including one that's untapped or one you already control.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 强令奥札奇
  • 強令奧札奇
  • Eldrazi-Verpflichter
  • Assujettisseur eldrazi
  • Vincolatore Eldrazi
  • エルドラージの寸借者
  • 엘드라지 의무자
  • Obrigador Eldrazi
  • Эльдрази-Поработитель
  • Impositor eldrazi