Geistflame Reservoir

Geistflame Reservoir {2}{R}

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, put a charge counter on Geistflame Reservoir.
{1}{R}, {T}, Remove any number of charge counters from Geistflame Reservoir: It deals that much damage to any target.
{1}{R}, {T}: Exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn.
  • 2021-09-24 You choose how many counters to remove from Geistflame Reservoir as you activate its second ability, not as it resolves.
  • 2021-09-24 You must still pay all costs and follow all timing rules to play a card exiled with Geistflame Reservoir's last ability.

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 游魂焰贮库
  • 遊魂焰貯庫
  • Geistflammen-Reservoir
  • Réservoir de flamme de geist
  • Serbatoio di Geistfiamma
  • 霊炎貯蔵器
  • 심령화염 저장고
  • Reservatório de Flameogeist
  • Сосуд Пламени Привидений
  • Depósito de llamas de los geists