Dress Down

Dress Down {1}{U}

Enchantment
Flash
When Dress Down enters the battlefield, draw a card.
Creatures lose all abilities.
At the beginning of the end step, sacrifice Dress Down.
Details
  • Artist: Iain McCaig
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 39s
  • Released: 2021-06-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-06-18 If an effect grants a creature an ability after Dress Down has entered the battlefield, it won't lose that ability. For example, if a land becomes a creature while Dress Down is on the battlefield, it will still gain any abilities given to it by the effect that animated it. It will, however, lose any abilities it already had.
  • 2021-06-18 If an effect causes Dress Down to become a creature, it will lose its own abilities along with all other creatures. This includes the triggered ability that causes it to be sacrificed at the beginning of the end step.
Printings
  • Modern Horizons 2 Promos (rare)
  • Modern Horizons 2 39 334 (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 褪除武装
  • 褪除武裝
  • Belehrung
  • Déculottée
  • Sguarnire
  • 激しい叱責
  • 심한 책망
  • Desaprovar
  • Разоблачение
  • Dejar en evidencia