mtg.wtf
Amphibious Kavu
{2}
{G}
Creature - Kavu
Whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked by one or more blue and/or black creatures, this creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn.
Merfolk raided the shores untroubled for years . . . until the shores started fighting back.
2/2
Details
Artist:
Wayne England
Collector Number: 78
Available foil and nonfoil
Rarity: common
Released: 2001-02-05
Set:
Planeshift
Legalities
legal
Commander
legal
Duel Commander
legal
Invasion Block
legal
Legacy
legal
Pauper
legal
Penny Dreadful
legal
Premodern
legal
Vintage
Rulings
2004-10-04 The ability only triggers once per combat.
Links
Gatherer
Printings
Planeshift
(common)
Card is in preconstructed decks:
Barrage (Planeshift Theme Deck)
Planeshift Foil Redemption (Planeshift MTGO Redemption)
Planeshift Redemption (Planeshift MTGO Redemption)
Scout (Planeshift Theme Deck)
View gallery of all printings
Foreign names
Amphibien-Kavu
Kavru amphibie
Kavu Anfibio
両生カヴー
Kavu Anfíbio
Kavu anfibio
Syntax Help
•
Rules
•
Contact
Sets
•
Artists
•
Formats
•
Sealed
•
Packs
•
Decks
•
View Your Deck
•
Settings