Surprise Deployment

Surprise Deployment {3}{W}

Instant
Cast this spell only during combat.
You may put a nonwhite creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. At the beginning of the next end step, return that creature to your hand.
Details
  • Artist: Bradley Williams
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 18
  • Released: 2001-02-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2007-05-01 Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to.
Links
Printings
  • Planeshift (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Unerwartete Verstärkung
  • Déploiement surprise
  • Schieramento a Sorpresa
  • 奇襲の配備
  • Posição Surpresa
  • Despliegue sorpresivo