Dromar's Cavern

Dromar's Cavern

Land - Lair
When Dromar's Cavern enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a non-Lair land you control to its owner's hand.
{T}: Add {W}, {U}, or {B}.
Details
  • Artist: Franz Vohwinkel
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 138
  • Released: 2001-02-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 If you don't want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land.
  • 2005-08-01 This land is of type "Lair" only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land.
Links
Printings
  • Planeshift (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Dromars Höhle
  • Caverne de Dromar
  • Caverna di Dromar
  • ドロマーの洞窟
  • Caverna de Dromar
  • Caverna de Drómar