mtg.wtf
Rubblehulk
{4}
{R}
{G}
Creature - Elemental
Rubblehulk's power and toughness are each equal to the number of lands you control.
Bloodrush
—
{1}
{R}
{G}
, Discard this card: Target attacking creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of lands you control.
*/*
Details
Artist:
Cliff Childs
Collector Number: 191★
Available only as foil
Promo: datestamped, prerelease, setpromo
Rarity: rare
Released: 2013-01-26
Set:
Gatecrash Promos
Watermark: gruul
Legalities
legal
Commander
legal
Duel Commander
legal
Legacy
legal
Modern
legal
Penny Dreadful
legal
Pioneer
legal
Return to Ravnica Block
legal
Vintage
Rulings
2013-01-24 If you activate Rubblehulk's bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves.
2013-01-24 The ability that defines Rubblehulk's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
Printings
RNA Guild Kit
(rare)
Commander 2018
(rare)
Commander 2016
(rare)
Magic Online Promos
(rare)
Gatecrash
(rare)
Gatecrash Promos
(rare)
View gallery of all printings
Foreign names
瓦砾巨汉
瓦礫巨漢
Geröll-Moloch
Carcasse de gravois
Colosso di Macerie
瓦礫鬼
폐허거인
Brutamontes de Escombros
Громадина из Обломков
Titán de escombros
Syntax Help
•
Rules
•
Contact
Sets
•
Artists
•
Formats
•
Sealed
•
Packs
•
Decks
•
View Your Deck
•
Settings