Oblivion Sower

Oblivion Sower {6}

Creature - Eldrazi
When you cast this spell, target opponent exiles the top four cards of their library, then you may put any number of land cards that player owns from exile onto the battlefield under your control.
The Eldrazi hunger without limit and consume without pause.
5/8
Details
  • Artist: Jaime Jones
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 11s
  • Released: 2015-10-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-08-25 Oblivion Sower's ability allows you to put any land cards the player owns from exile onto the battlefield, regardless of how those cards were exiled.
  • 2015-08-25 Cards that are face down in exile have no characteristics. Such cards can't be put onto the battlefield with Oblivion Sower's ability.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 夺忆恶体
  • 奪憶惡體
  • Säer des Vergessens
  • Semeur de l'oubli
  • Seminatore dell'Oblio
  • 忘却蒔き
  • 망각 살포자
  • Semeador do Oblívio
  • Сеятель Забвения
  • Sembrador del olvido