Goblin Firestarter

Goblin Firestarter {R}

Creature - Goblin
Sacrifice Goblin Firestarter: It deals 1 damage to any target. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Keith Parkinson
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 96
  • Released: 1998-06-24
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-09-20 If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Zündelnder Goblin
  • Boutefeu gobelin
  • Goblin Incendiario
  • ゴブリンの火つけ役
  • Incendiario trasgo