Risona, Asari Commander

Risona, Asari Commander {1}{R}{W}

Legendary Creature - Human Samurai
Haste
Whenever Risona, Asari Commander deals combat damage to a player, if it doesn't have an indestructible counter on it, put an indestructible counter on it.
Whenever combat damage is dealt to you, remove an indestructible counter from Risona.
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Kato Ayaka
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 425
  • Released: 2022-02-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2022-02-18 Removing the indestructible counter from Risona may cause it to die if it has taken lethal damage, usually because it blocked in the same combat that you took damage.
  • 2022-02-18 If you control both an artifact and an enchantment, you will draw two cards. If a single permanent is both an artifact and an enchantment, that counts as controlling both.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 浅利军指挥官理想那
  • 淺利軍指揮官理想那
  • Risona, Asari-Kommandeurin
  • Risona, commandante Asari
  • Risona, Comandante Asari
  • 浅利の司令官、理想那
  • 아사리 사령관, 리소나
  • Risona, Comandante Asari
  • Риcона, Командир Асари
  • Risona, comandante asari