Asari Captain

Asari Captain {3}{R}{W}

Creature - Human Samurai
Haste
Whenever a Samurai or Warrior you control attacks alone, it gets +1/+0 until end of turn for each Samurai or Warrior you control.
4/3
Details
  • Artist: Inuchiyo Meimaru
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 327
  • Released: 2022-02-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2022-02-18 A creature attacks alone if it's the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step. For example, Asari Captain's triggered ability won't trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat.
  • 2022-02-18 Asari Captain's triggered ability gives the solitary attacker +1/+0 for each creature you control that is either a Samurai or a Warrior as it resolves, including the attacker itself, if applicable. A creature that is both a Samurai and a Warrior is only counted once.
Links
Printings
  • Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty 215 327 (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 浅利军队长
  • 淺利軍隊長
  • Asari-Hauptmann
  • Capitaine Asari
  • Capitano Asari
  • 浅利の隊長
  • 아사리 대장
  • Capitão Asari
  • Капитан Асари
  • Capitán asari