Kami's Flare

Kami's Flare {1}{R}

Instant
Kami's Flare deals 3 damage to target creature or planeswalker. Kami's Flare also deals 2 damage to that permanent's controller if you control a modified creature.
"The flames are a gift from my companion. They won't hurt me. You, on the other hand..."
Details
  • Artist: Tia Masic
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 150
  • Released: 2022-02-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2022-02-18 An Aura controlled by an opponent does not cause a creature you control to be modified.
  • 2022-02-18 A creature with a counter on it is considered modified no matter what kind of counter it is or which player put it on that creature.
  • 2022-02-18 A creature that is equipped is considered modified no matter who controls the Equipment that's attached to it.
  • 2022-02-18 Only creatures can be modified. If a modified creature stops being a creature, it is no longer considered modified.
Links
Printings
  • Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 神明火光
  • 神明火光
  • Kami-Leuchtfeuer
  • Flamboiement de kami
  • Vampata del Kami
  • 神の火炎
  • 카미의 불길
  • Labareda do Kami
  • Вспышка Ками
  • Estallido del kami