Akki Battle Squad

Akki Battle Squad {5}{R}

Creature - Goblin Samurai
Whenever one or more modified creatures you control attack, untap all modified creatures you control. After this combat phase, there is an additional combat phase. This ability triggers only once each turn.
6/6
Details
  • Artist: Steve Prescott
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 18
  • Released: 2022-02-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2022-02-18 Notably, the triggered ability of Akki Battle Squad doesn't give you any additional main phases. This means that you will move directly from the end of combat step of one combat phase to the beginning of combat step of the next one.
  • 2022-02-18 An Aura controlled by an opponent does not cause a creature you control to be modified.
  • 2022-02-18 A creature with a counter on it is considered modified no matter what kind of counter it is or which player put it on that creature.
  • 2022-02-18 A creature that is equipped is considered modified no matter who controls the Equipment that's attached to it.
  • 2022-02-18 Only creatures can be modified. If a modified creature stops being a creature, it is no longer considered modified.
Links
Printings
  • Neon Dynasty Commander 18 57 (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 恶鬼战斗小队
  • 惡鬼戰鬥小隊
  • Akki-Kampftrupp
  • Escouade de combat akki
  • Squadra da Battaglia Akki
  • 悪忌の戦闘部隊
  • Esquadrão de Batalha Akki
  • Боевой Отряд Акки
  • Pelotón akki