Drana, Liberator of Malakir

Drana, Liberator of Malakir {1}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature - Vampire Ally
Flying, first strike
Whenever Drana, Liberator of Malakir deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on each attacking creature you control.
"I will not live as a slave. If you would be free, then fight alongside me."
2/3
Details
  • Artist: Mike Bierek
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 248
  • Released: 2022-04-29
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-08-25 Drana's last ability triggers after combat damage has been dealt, so only attacking creatures that survive the combat damage step in which Drana deals combat damage will have +1/+1 counters put on them.
  • 2015-08-25 The +1/+1 counter won't change how much damage Drana or any other attacking creature with first strike or double strike deals during that combat damage step. However, the +1/+1 counters that are put on attacking creatures without first strike will affect the damage those creatures deal during the regular combat damage step.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 马拉奇解放者哲娜
  • 馬拉奇解放者哲娜
  • Drana, Befreierin von Malakir
  • Drana, libératrice de Malakir
  • Drana, Liberatrice di Malakir
  • マラキールの解放者、ドラーナ
  • 말라키르의 해방자 드라나
  • Drana, Libertadora de Malakir
  • Драна, Освободительница Малакира
  • Drana, libertadora de Malakir