Drana, Liberator of Malakir

Drana, Liberator of Malakir {1}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature - Vampire Ally
Flying, first strike
Whenever Drana, Liberator of Malakir deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on each attacking creature you control.
"I will not live as a slave. If you would be free, then fight alongside me."
2/3
Details
  • Artist: Mike Bierek
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 109
  • Released: 2015-10-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-08-25 Drana's last ability triggers after combat damage has been dealt, so only attacking creatures that survive the combat damage step in which Drana deals combat damage will have +1/+1 counters put on them.
  • 2015-08-25 The +1/+1 counter won't change how much damage Drana or any other attacking creature with first strike or double strike deals during that combat damage step. However, the +1/+1 counters that are put on attacking creatures without first strike will affect the damage those creatures deal during the regular combat damage step.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 马拉奇解放者哲娜
  • 馬拉奇解放者哲娜
  • Drana, Befreierin von Malakir
  • Drana, libératrice de Malakir
  • Drana, Liberatrice di Malakir
  • マラキールの解放者、ドラーナ
  • 말라키르의 해방자 드라나
  • Drana, Libertadora de Malakir
  • Драна, Освободительница Малакира
  • Drana, libertadora de Malakir