Coordinated Barrage

Coordinated Barrage {W}

Instant
Choose a creature type. Coordinated Barrage deals damage to target attacking or blocking creature equal to the number of permanents you control of the chosen type.
Details
  • Artist: Franz Vohwinkel
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 7
  • Released: 2008-02-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-04-01 Note that this spell counts the number of permanents you control of the chosen type, not just the number of creatures you control. It will also take your tribal permanents into account.
  • 2008-04-01 You choose a target for this spell as you cast it, but you don't choose a creature type until the spell resolves.
  • 2008-04-01 Spells and abilities that prevent damage or regenerate the targeted creature must be cast or activated before the creature type is chosen.
Links
Printings
  • Morningtide (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 协力齐击
  • Koordiniertes Sperrfeuer
  • Obstruction coordonnée
  • Fuoco Coordinato
  • 揃った連射
  • Bombardeio Coordenado
  • Координированный Удар
  • Andanada coordinada