Auntie's Snitch

Auntie's Snitch {2}{B}

Creature - Goblin Rogue
Auntie's Snitch can't block.
Prowl {1}{B}
Whenever a Goblin or Rogue you control deals combat damage to a player, if Auntie's Snitch is in your graveyard, you may return Auntie's Snitch to your hand.
3/1
Details
  • Artist: Warren Mahy
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 57
  • Released: 2008-02-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-04-01 The last ability will trigger only if Auntie's Snitch is in your graveyard at the moment a Goblin or Rogue deals combat damage to a player. The ability will check again when it tries to resolve. If Auntie's Snitch hasn't left the graveyard by this time, you may return it to your hand.
  • 2008-04-01 If a Goblin or Rogue you control deals combat damage to a player while Auntie's Snitch is in your graveyard, you can return Auntie's Snitch to your hand, then you can cast it for its prowl cost that turn.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 大婶眼线
  • Tantchens Spitzel
  • Mouchard de Tantine
  • Spia della Zietta
  • 婆の密告者
  • Gatuno da Titia
  • Теткин Стукач
  • Soplón de la Tía