Might of Old Krosa

Might of Old Krosa {G}

Instant
Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If you cast this spell during your main phase, that creature gets +4/+4 until end of turn instead.
"Krosa the great. Krosa the enduring. Look to the forest, and it will share its bounty."
—Zyd, Kamahlite druid
Details
  • Artist: Lars Grant-West
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 130
  • Released: 2017-03-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-03-14 If a Might of Old Krosa on the stack is copied, the copy will give only +2/+2, even if it's your main phase. This is because you didn't cast the copy.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 古克洛萨之力
  • Macht des alten Krosa
  • Puissance de l'ancienne Krosia
  • Potenza della Vecchia Krosa
  • 古きクローサの力
  • Bravura da Antiga Krosa
  • Мощь Старого Кроса
  • Poder de la antigua Krosa