Rakalite

Rakalite {6}

Artifact
{2}: Prevent the next 1 damage that would be dealt to any target this turn. Return Rakalite to its owner's hand at the beginning of the next end step.
Urza was the first to understand that the war would not be lost for lack of power, but for lack of troops.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 Only returns to your hand if it is still on the battlefield at the end of the turn. If it leaves the battlefield, it does not return.
  • 2004-10-04 Can be used any number of times during the turn before it leaves the battlefield.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • ラカライト