Kormus Bell

Kormus Bell {4}

Artifact
All Swamps are 1/1 black creatures that are still lands.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 The lands are both lands and creatures at the same time. They are affected by anything that affects either permanent type.
  • 2004-10-04 It affects Swamps controlled by any and all players.
  • 2008-08-01 A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Kormusglocke
  • Cloche de Kormus
  • Campana di Kormus
  • コーマスの鐘
  • Sino de Kormus
  • Campana de Kormus