Mystic Remora

Mystic Remora {U}

Enchantment
Cumulative upkeep {1}
Whenever an opponent casts a noncreature spell, you may draw a card unless that player pays {4}.
Details
  • Artist: Ken Meyer, Jr.
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 42
  • Released: 2007-09-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2007-09-16 First the opponent chooses whether or not to pay {4}. Then, if they don't pay, you choose whether or not to draw a card.
  • 2008-04-01 A "noncreature spell" is any spell that doesn't have the type Creature. Artifact Creatures, Enchantment Creatures, and older cards of type Summon are all creature spells.
Links
Printings
  • Masters Edition (uncommon)
  • Ice Age (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Mystischer Wels
  • Rémora mystique
  • Remora Mistica
  • Rêmora Mística
  • Rémora mística