Ankh of Mishra

Ankh of Mishra {2}

Artifact
Whenever a land enters the battlefield, Ankh of Mishra deals 2 damage to that land's controller.
Details
  • Artist: Amy Weber
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 151
  • Released: 2007-09-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 This triggers on any land entering the battlefield. This includes playing a land or putting a land onto the battlefield using a spell or ability.
  • 2004-10-04 It determines the land's controller at the time the ability resolves. If the land leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the land's last controller before it left is used.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Mishras Ankh
  • Ankh de Mishra
  • Ankh di Mishra
  • ミシュラのアンク
  • Ankh de Mishra
  • Ankh de Mishra