Heartfire Immolator

Heartfire Immolator {1}{R}

Creature - Human Wizard
Prowess
{R}, Sacrifice Heartfire Immolator: It deals damage equal to its power to target creature or planeswalker.
"I'd rather go out in a blaze of glory than fade away and be forgotten."
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Donato Giancola
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 396
  • Released: 2020-07-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 Use Heartfire Immolator's power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much damage its last ability deals.
  • 2020-06-23 Players can't take any actions between the time you begin to activate Heartfire Immolator's last ability and the time it's sacrificed. Notably, opponents can't try to lower its power.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2021 150 396 (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 心火煽焰师
  • 心火煽焰師
  • Herzfeuer-Brandopferer
  • Immolateur pyrocœur
  • Immolatore di Fuoco del Cuore
  • 心火の供犠者
  • 심장불길 번제사
  • Imolador do Fogo Interior
  • Возжигатель Огня Сердца
  • Inmolador de la llama del corazón