Garruk's Uprising

Garruk's Uprising {2}{G}

Enchantment
When Garruk's Uprising enters the battlefield, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, draw a card.
Creatures you control have trample.
Whenever a creature with power 4 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, draw a card.
Details
  • Artist: Wisnu Tan
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 186
  • Released: 2020-07-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 If you don't control a creature with power 4 or greater immediately after Garruk's Uprising enters the battlefield, its first ability won't trigger. If you don't control one as the ability resolves, you don't draw a card. They don't have to be the same creature both times, however.
  • 2020-06-23 The first ability of Garruk's Uprising has you draw just one card, no matter how many creatures you control with power 4 or greater.
  • 2020-06-23 If a creature is entering the battlefield under your control, consider static abilities to determine whether its power is 4 or greater. Spells, activated abilities, and triggered abilities can't be used to raise the creature's power in time to have Garruk's Uprising's last ability trigger or to lower it in time to stop it from triggering.
  • 2020-06-23 Once the last ability of Garruk's Uprising has triggered, lowering the power of the creature won't stop you from drawing a card.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2021 186 308 (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 贾路的反抗
  • 賈路的反抗
  • Garruks Aufstand
  • Soulèvement de Garruk
  • Insurrezione di Garruk
  • ガラクの蜂起
  • 개럭의 폭동
  • Levante de Garruk
  • Бунт Гаррука
  • Alzamiento de Garruk