Havoc Jester

Havoc Jester {4}{R}

Creature - Devil
Whenever you sacrifice a permanent, Havoc Jester deals 1 damage to any target.
To the Rakdos, screams of delight and screams of terror are one and the same.
5/5
Details
  • Artist: Jason A. Engle
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 149
  • Released: 2020-07-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 Havoc Jester's ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn't allow you to sacrifice a permanent whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of sacrificing permanents.
  • 2020-06-23 If you sacrifice a permanent as part of casting a spell or activating an ability, Havoc Jester's ability will resolve before that spell or ability.
  • 2020-06-23 Havoc Jester's ability triggers when you sacrifice it. If you sacrifice other permanents at the same time, it triggers for them as well.
  • 2020-06-23 A legendary permanent that is put into a graveyard because of the "legend rule" isn't sacrificed.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2021 (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 浩劫小丑
  • 浩劫小丑
  • Chaos-Narr
  • Bouffon ravageur
  • Giullare del Caos
  • 騒乱の道化
  • 대혼란의 어릿광대
  • Bufão da Destruição
  • Шут Хаоса
  • Bufón agitador