Sanguine Indulgence

Sanguine Indulgence {3}{B}

Sorcery
This spell costs {3} less to cast if you've gained 3 or more life this turn.
Return up to two target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.
"Drink from the vein? How provincial."
—Lord Duchorvin
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Sanguine Indulgence). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
  • 2020-06-23 Sanguine Indulgence's first ability looks at how much life you've gained in the turn. It doesn't care if you also lost life, even if you lost more life than you gained.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2021 (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 血色盛宴
  • 血色盛宴
  • Blutige Maßlosigkeit
  • Assouvissement sanguin
  • Soddisfazione Sanguinaria
  • 血なまぐさい耽溺
  • 유혈 탐닉
  • Satisfação Sanguínea
  • Кровавое Потворство
  • Lujo sanguíneo