Atemsis, All-Seeing

Atemsis, All-Seeing {3}{U}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature - Sphinx
Flying
{2}{U}, {T}: Draw two cards, then discard a card.
Whenever Atemsis, All-Seeing deals damage to an opponent, you may reveal your hand. If cards with at least six different converted mana costs are revealed this way, that player loses the game.
4/5
Details
  • Artist: Ryan Pancoast
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 46
  • Released: 2019-07-12
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-07-12 Every Magic card has exactly one converted mana cost. A card with no mana cost has a converted mana cost of 0, and 0 can be one of the six converted mana costs that count toward Atemsis's ability.
  • 2019-07-12 If a card in your hand has {X} in its mana cost, the value of X is considered to be 0.
  • 2019-07-12 The converted mana cost of a split card is determined by combining its two halves. For example, the converted mana cost of Fire//Ice in your hand is 4.
  • 2019-07-12 If an effect causes you to play with your hand revealed, you can still reveal your hand as Atemsis's last ability resolves. The ability works as normal.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2020 Promos 46p 46s (rare)
  • Core Set 2020 (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 全观爱缇席
  • 全觀愛緹席
  • Atemsis die Allsehende
  • Atemsis, l'Omnisciente
  • Atemsis, Onniveggente
  • 全てを見通す者、アテムシス
  • 모든 것을 보는 자, 아템시스
  • Atemsis, que Tudo Vê
  • Всевидящая Атемзис
  • Atemsis, la Omnisciente