Cryptic Caves

Cryptic Caves

Land
{T}: Add {C}.
{1}, {T}, Sacrifice Cryptic Caves: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if you control five or more lands.
Only when you've given up the search will the caves yield their secrets.
Details
  • Artist: Sung Choi
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 244
  • Released: 2019-07-12
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-07-12 Cryptic Caves can be one of the five lands you control. You don't need to control five other lands. It's okay that you'll only control four lands as you finish activating Cryptic Caves's last ability.
  • 2019-07-12 If you control two Cryptic Caves and exactly three other lands, you can activate the last ability of only one of the Cryptic Caves. As soon as the cost for that ability is paid, you will no longer control enough lands to activate the ability of the second Cryptic Caves.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 隐密洞窟
  • 隱密洞窟
  • Kryptische Höhlen
  • Cavernes cryptiques
  • Caverne Criptiche
  • 謎めいた洞窟
  • 불가사의 동굴
  • Cavernas Crípticas
  • Пещеры Загадок
  • Cuevas crípticas