Illusory Angel

Illusory Angel {2}{U}

Creature - Angel Illusion
Cast this spell only if you've cast another spell this turn.
Flying
"In a daze, I woke and looked upon the battlefield, where I could swear my dreams were laying waste to the enemy."
—Letter from a soldier
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Allen Williams
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 59
  • Released: 2014-07-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-07-18 It doesn't matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you've somehow cast Illusory Angel as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 虚幻天使
  • 虛幻天使
  • Illusorischer Engel
  • Ange illusoire
  • Angelo Irreale
  • 幻影の天使
  • 희미한 천사
  • Anjo Ilusório
  • Иллюзорный Ангел
  • Ángel ilusorio