Solemn Offering

Solemn Offering {2}{W}

Sorcery
Destroy target artifact or enchantment. You gain 4 life.
"You will be reimbursed for your donation."
"The reimbursement is spiritual."
—Temple signs
Details
  • Artist: Sam Wood
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 33
  • Released: 2014-07-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Solemn Offering would resolve, the entire spell doesn't resolve. You won't gain any life.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 庄严献祭
  • 莊嚴獻祭
  • Feierliche Gabe
  • Offrande solennelle
  • Offerta Solenne
  • 真面目な捧げ物
  • 숭고한 제물
  • Oferenda Solene
  • Торжественное Приношение
  • Ofrenda solemne