Resolute Archangel

Resolute Archangel {5}{W}{W}

Creature - Angel
Flying
When Resolute Archangel enters the battlefield, if your life total is less than your starting life total, it becomes equal to your starting life total.
Cut it down, bury it in snow, put it to the torch. The rose will still bloom again.
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Anthony Palumbo
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 28
  • Released: 2014-07-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-07-18 Your starting life total is the life total you began the game with. For most two-player formats, this is 20. For Two-Headed Giant, it's the life total your team started with, usually 30. In Commander games, your starting life total is 40.
  • 2014-07-18 If your life total is less than your starting life total, you actually gain the appropriate amount of life. Other effects that interact with life gain will interact with Resolute Archangel's ability accordingly.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 坚毅大天使
  • 堅毅大天使
  • Entschlossener Erzengel
  • Archange de la résolution
  • Arcangelo Risoluto
  • 毅然たる大天使
  • 단호한 대천사
  • Arcanjo Resoluto
  • Непоколебимый Архангел
  • Arcángel resuelto