Roaring Primadox

Roaring Primadox {3}{G}

Creature - Beast
At the beginning of your upkeep, return a creature you control to its owner's hand.
"They're easy enough to find. Question is, are you sure you want to find one?"
—Juruk, Kalonian tracker
4/4
Details
  • Artist: James Ryman
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 196
  • Released: 2014-07-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2012-07-01 Roaring Primadox's ability is mandatory. When it resolves, if Roaring Primadox is the only creature you control, you must return it to its owner's hand.
  • 2014-07-18 The ability doesn't target any creature. You choose which one to return when the ability resolves. No player can respond to this choice once the ability starts resolving.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 咆哮原跺兽
  • 咆哮原跺獸
  • Brüllendes Primadox
  • Primadox rugissant
  • Primadox Ruggente
  • 咆哮するプリマドックス
  • 울부짖는 프리마독스
  • Primadox Rugidor
  • Ревущий Перводокс
  • Primadox rugiente