Soul of Innistrad

Soul of Innistrad {4}{B}{B}

Creature - Avatar
Deathtouch
{3}{B}{B}: Return up to three target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.
{3}{B}{B}, Exile Soul of Innistrad from your graveyard: Return up to three target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.
6/6
Details
  • Artist: Adam Paquette
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 115
  • Released: 2014-07-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-07-18 You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard.
  • 2014-07-18 Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability's activation cost. A player can't remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 依尼翠之魂
  • 依尼翠之魂
  • Seele von Innistrad
  • Âme d'Innistrad
  • Anima di Innistrad
  • イニストラードの魂
  • 이니스트라드의 영혼
  • Alma de Innistrad
  • Душа Иннистрада
  • Alma de Innistrad