Into the Wilds

Into the Wilds {3}{G}

Enchantment
At the beginning of your upkeep, look at the top card of your library. If it's a land card, you may put it onto the battlefield.
"Wonders hide where the trees grow thickest."
—Mul Daya proverb
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-07-01 Putting a land onto the battlefield this way doesn't count as playing a land. You'll still be able to play a land during one of your main phases.
  • 2013-07-01 If the card is not a land card, or you choose not to put it onto the battlefield, it will stay on top of your library. In most cases, you'll then draw it during your draw step.
Links
Printings
  • Magic 2014 (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 深入野境
  • 深入野境
  • In die Wildnis
  • Dans les terres sauvages
  • Nella Natura Selvaggia
  • 荒野への突入
  • 자연속으로
  • Selva Adentro
  • В Глубокой Чаще
  • Hacia lo salvaje