Garruk's Packleader

Garruk's Packleader {4}{G}

Creature - Beast
Whenever another creature with power 3 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card.
"He has learned much in his long years. And unlike selfish humans, he's willing to share."
—Garruk Wildspeaker
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Nils Hamm
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 175
  • Released: 2012-07-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2010-08-15 If Garruk's Packleader and another creature with power 3 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, the ability will trigger.
  • 2012-07-01 The ability checks the power of each creature as it enters the battlefield. It will take into account counters the permanent enters the battlefield with and static abilities that affect its power (such as Flinthoof Boar's ability). After the creature is on the battlefield, raising its power with a spell (such as Titanic Growth), an activated ability, or a triggered ability won't cause this ability to retroactively trigger.
  • 2012-07-01 The creature's power is checked only to see if the ability triggers. It doesn't matter what the creature's power is when the ability resolves.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 贾路的兽群长
  • 賈路的獸群長
  • Garruks Rudelführer
  • Chef de meute de Garruk
  • Capobranco di Garruk
  • ガラクの群れ率い
  • 개럭의 짐승대장
  • Líder de Matilha de Garruk
  • Вожак Стаи Гаррука
  • Líder de manada de Garruk