Griffin Protector

Griffin Protector {3}{W}

Creature - Griffin
Flying
Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, Griffin Protector gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
The drums of war stir the hearts of all who fight for righteousness.
2/3
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2012-07-01 If Griffin Protector enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 卫护狮鹫
  • 衛護獅鷲
  • Beschützender Greif
  • Protecteur griffon
  • Grifone Protettore
  • 庇護するグリフィン
  • 庇護のグリフィン
  • 보호자 그리핀
  • Grifo Protetor
  • Грифон-Защитник
  • Grifo protector