Glorious Charge

Glorious Charge {1}{W}

Instant
Creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
"One's blade is only as sharp as one's conviction."
—Ajani Goldmane
Details
  • Artist: Izzy
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 15
  • Released: 2012-07-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 Glorious Charge affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won't affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. It won't affect permanents that become creatures later in the turn.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 辉煌冲锋
  • 輝煌衝鋒
  • Glorreicher Ansturm
  • Charge glorieuse
  • Carica Gloriosa
  • 栄光の突撃
  • 영광스런 돌격
  • Investida Gloriosa
  • Славный Натиск
  • Carga gloriosa