Bloodthrone Vampire

Bloodthrone Vampire {1}{B}

Creature - Vampire
Sacrifice a creature: Bloodthrone Vampire gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
"The underclass often forget that they are not tenants, or servants, but property."
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Steve Argyle
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 85
  • Released: 2010-07-16
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2010-06-15 You can sacrifice Bloodthrone Vampire to activate its own ability, but it won't be on the battlefield to get the bonus.
  • 2010-06-15 If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but the creature you wish to sacrifice is dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 血座吸血鬼
  • 血座吸血鬼
  • Blutthron-Vampir
  • Vampire du trône de sang
  • Vampira del Trono Insanguinato
  • 血の座の吸血鬼
  • 피묻은 왕좌의 흡혈귀
  • Vampiro do Sangue Real
  • Вампир Кровавого Престола
  • Vampiro del trono sangriento