Shiv's Embrace

Shiv's Embrace {2}{R}{R}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has flying.
{R}: Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.
Details
  • Artist: Dave Kendall
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 156
  • Released: 2010-07-16
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2010-08-15 Only Shiv's Embrace's controller (who is not necessarily the enchanted creature's controller) can activate its activated ability.
  • 2010-08-15 When Shiv's Embrace's activated ability resolves, the creature Shiv's Embrace is enchanting at that time will get +1/+0 (regardless of what creature Shiv's Embrace was enchanting when the ability was activated). If Shiv's Embrace has left the battlefield by then, the creature it was enchanting at the time it left the battlefield will get +1/+0.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 西瓦之拥
  • 西瓦之擁
  • Shivs Umarmung
  • Etreinte de Shiv
  • Étreinte de Shiv
  • Abbraccio di Shiv
  • シヴの猛竜
  • シヴの抱擁
  • 시바의 포옹
  • Abraço de Shiv
  • Шиванские Объятия
  • Abrazo de Shiv