Inner-Flame Igniter

Inner-Flame Igniter {2}{R}

Creature - Elemental Warrior
{2}{R}: Creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn. If this is the third time this ability has resolved this turn, creatures you control gain first strike until end of turn.
A light an army can follow.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Scott Hampton
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 182
  • Released: 2007-10-12
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2007-10-01 Counts resolutions, not activations. Any such abilities that are still on the stack won't count toward the total.
  • 2007-10-01 When the ability resolves, it counts the number of times that same ability from that this creature has already resolved that turn. It doesn't matter who controlled the creature or the previous abilities when they resolved. A copy of this ability (created by Rings of Brighthearth, for example) will count toward the total. Abilities from other creatures with the same name don't count towards the total. Neither does an ability that's been countered.
  • 2007-10-01 You get the bonus only the third time the ability resolves. You won't get the bonus the fourth, fifth, sixth, or any subsequent times.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 心焰点燃人
  • Flammenkern-Entzünder
  • Embraseur de la Flamme intérieure
  • Incendiario della Fiamma Interiore
  • 内炎の点火者
  • Ígneo Chama-Interna
  • Разжигатель Внутреннего Пламени
  • Inflamador de la llama interna