Shambling Attendants

Shambling Attendants {7}{B}

Creature - Zombie
Delve
Deathtouch
"Let the world behold what becomes of those who defy us."
—Taigam, Sidisi's Hand
3/5
Details
  • Artist: Daarken
  • Watermark: sultai
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 89
  • Released: 2014-09-26
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-09-20 The rules for delve have changed slightly since it was last in an expansion. Previously, delve reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under the current rules, you exile cards from your graveyard at the same time you pay the spell's cost. Exiling a card this way is simply another way to pay that cost.
  • 2014-09-20 Delve doesn't change a spell's mana cost or converted mana cost. For example, Dead Drop's converted mana cost is 10 even if you exiled three cards to cast it.
  • 2014-09-20 You can't exile cards to pay for the colored mana requirements of a spell with delve.
  • 2014-09-20 You can't exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can't exile more than nine cards from your graveyard to cast Dead Drop.
  • 2014-09-20 Because delve isn't an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.
Links
Printings
  • Khans of Tarkir (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 跛行随侍
  • 跛行隨侍
  • Schlurfende Dienerschaft
  • Serviteurs titubants
  • Servitori Barcollanti
  • よろめく従者
  • 어기적거리는 수행원
  • Servos Trôpegos
  • Шаркающие Служители
  • Asistentes tambaleantes