Rakshasa Vizier

Rakshasa Vizier {2}{B}{G}{U}

Creature - Demon
Whenever one or more cards are put into exile from your graveyard, put that many +1/+1 counters on Rakshasa Vizier.
Rakshasa offer deals that sound advantageous to those who forget who they are dealing with.
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Nils Hamm
  • Collector Number: 193
  • Available foil and nonfoil
  • Rarity: rare
  • Released: 2014-09-26
  • Set: Khans of Tarkir
  • Stamp: oval
  • Watermark: sultai
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-09-20 Exiling cards from your graveyard to pay the cost of a spell with delve is a single action. It will cause Rakshasa Vizier's ability to trigger once, putting a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of cards you exiled.
  • 2014-09-20 If a card is exiled "instead" of being put into a graveyard, Rakshasa Vizier's ability won't trigger.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 罗刹元老
  • 羅剎元老
  • Rakshasa-Wesir
  • Vizir rakshasa
  • Visir dei Rakshasa
  • ラクシャーサの大臣
  • 락샤사 고관
  • Vizir Rakshasa
  • Ракшас-Визирь
  • Visir ráksasa